On the System Types page, you can view the list of existing system types. These types can be selected when you create systems on the "New Integrations" of the project page.
On the Device Types page, you can view the list of existing device type. Also here you can choose these types when setting up systems on the "New Integrations" section of the project page.
On the Comm. Protocol page you can view the list of existing communication protocols.

On the Task Templates module, you will access the list of all tasks and the number of subtasks associated with each task. This template can be used at all projects without the need to add the same task manually on each project.
Navigate to the Task Templates by selecting the Admin Panel module from the main left navigation bar.
You can add a new Subtasks by clicking on the “+Add” button located on the right side of the Task.
To Edit or Delete a subtask, click the three dots at the end of the row for the specific subtask.
To Reorder them, just drag and drop using the six-dot button to move them to your desired location.
This feature allows users to add custom fields to assets, enabling the collection of specific information beyond what is available in the platform's default fields This enhancement is focused on providing flexible solutions for comprehensive asset management.
To add custom fields click on the “+ New Custom Field” button: Then follow these steps:
Select the Field Type. For example select “Text”
Fill in the required fields.
Module
Name
Options
Click on “Create” and the new field will display on the module you have selected.
Once you hit on “Create”, you will be prompted to the Custom Field Details.
From here you can Edit and Delete the field you have created and/or “Context” Details.
If you have selected the System Module, by default the “Context” will apply to all systems. However, you can add
New Context and apply it to specific System Types, by clicking on “+ Add Context” button.
To Edit an existing field, simply click the pencil button to enter the editing mode. This allows you to make changes to the content directly within the field. Once you’ve made your edits, make sure to save the changes to update the field accordingly.
If you need to Delete a field, click on delete button located on the top right. Confirm the deletion when prompted to remove the field and its contents.